Tower to the Sky Progress

Hey, I am still alive and I know I that haven’t posted much lately. I just wanted to post a brief update on the progress of my novella. We are currently close to finishing the second draft. I am not sure how many drafts there will be at this time, but we have a tendency to do at least five.

I am also planning to have the e-book cover prepared next month. It should be similar to the Project Center of the Universe cover since I will be working with the same graphic artist.

Tower to the Sky takes place in the last city on Earth, and although it has a sci-fi basis, the focus is really on the characters and how they develop due to the hardships they endure while living in such a corrupt and dangerous city.

Leave a Reply

